Salon Directory

Search for your favorite salon or stylist.

Suite # Salon Name Phone Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Color Specialists Jennifer Zange (847) 899-9247    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-zange/
Suite 100 Kristina England Salon Kristina England (847) 532-9504 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristina-england/
Suite 100 Color Specialists Megan Eisch (815) 353-6689    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/megan-eisch/
Suite 101 Gina Maya Permanent Makeup & Scalp Aesthetics Gina Huskin (224) 255-3012          http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-huskin/
Suite 102 Janet's Hair for You Janet Meilhan (815) 219-5793    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janet-meilhan/
Suite 102 Kristin's Salon Suite Kristin Sanford (815) 236-6614      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristin-sanford/
Suite 103 Joanna Idaly Hair Artist Joanna Idaly (331) 422-9910            http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/joanna-idaly/
Suite 104 Unique Design Salon Cindy Bender (815) 814-3021        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cindy-bender/
Suite 104 Olivia's Hair Studio Organic Salon & Hair Extensionist Specialist Olivia Vazzano (815) 690-1458    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/olivia-vazzano/
Suite 105 Salon 105 Susan Putignano (630) 200-3525      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sue-putignano/
Suite 106 Creating Style Hair Studio Andrea Pecoraro Bennett (847) 532-2231      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/andrea-pecoraro-bennett/
Suite 106 Reflections - Andrea Aguilera Andrea Aguilera (815) 321-2099    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/andrea-aguiera/
Suite 107 Janets Scissor Happy Hair Studio Janet Rabig (224) 241-5426              http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janet-rabig/
Suite 108 Face Value Skin Spa & Wax Studio Julie Dwyer (847) 338-1354      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/julie-dwyer/
Suite 108 Face Value Skin Spa & Wax Studio Todd Dwyer (847) 338-1354      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/todd-dwyer/
Suite 109 Katwalk Salon Kat Turner (630) 726-8210    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kat-turner/
Suite 109 Salon K Katie Harrington (847) 624-1516    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/katie-harrington/
Suite 109 Kimmie's Chic Boutique Kimberley Oberstar (847) 401-2508    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kim-oberstar/
Suite 110 Holly's Salon Holly Adler (847) 815-8162          http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/holly-adler/
Suite 110 Janet Rudolph Janet Rudolph (815) 355-2182    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janet-rudolph/
Suite 111 the Hair Lounge Kristin Olejnik (815) 566-7481 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristin-olejnik/
Suite 112 The Wax Studio Jennifer Vermilyea (847) 777-9363        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-vermilyea/
Suite 113 Christine Brown Christine Brown (847) 703-9290 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/christine-brown/
Suite 114 Studio C Kim Colter Swieton (847) 502-7104    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kim-colter/
Suite 114 Studio C Rachele Jaske (815) 341-0764    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/rachele-jaske/
Suite 115 Shear Bella Jamie Bulat (630) 945-2969      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jamie-bulat/
Suite 115 Krissy Dougherty Salon Kristine Dougherty (847) 833-5410    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/krissy-dougherty/
Suite 116 PUREbliss Salon Amanda Heinz-Vogt (224) 805-2391      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amanda-heinz-vogt/
Suite 116 PUREbliss Amy Dexter (847) 344-8482    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amy-dexter/
Suite 116 PUREbliss Sara Bognar (630) 400-8302    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sara-bognar/
Suite 117 CK InStyle Colleen O'Malley Bickauskas (847) 219-6621    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cameron-omalley/
Suite 117 Leah Ryan (847) 276-1939
Suite 118 Karen's Salon Suite Karen Kent (847) 254-1558    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/karen-kent/
Suite 119 Monica's Salon Monica Mirallegro (331) 422-9492    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/monica-mirallego/
Suite 119 Sheila's Salon Sheila Santoro (224) 633-6776          http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sheila-santoro/
Suite 120 Aracelis Salon Chely Sepsey (630) 248-7024      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/chely-sepsey/
Suite 121 Creations by Chrisa Chrisa Curce (847) 812-0021 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/chrisa-curce/
Suite 122 Poshe' Salon Laura Grimaldi (847) 337-5006      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-grimaldi/
Suite 123 Shear Design Jennifer Mansolf Strothman (847) 553-1936    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-strothman/
Suite 123 Shear Design Tiffany Mansolf (847) 220-3952    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/tiffany-mansolf/
Suite 124 DOUBLE SUITE AVAILABLE
Suite # Salon Name Phone Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Amalia's Salon Amalia Pang (630) 903-8812 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amalia-pang/
Suite 100 Amalia's Salon Christine Pang (630) 903-8812 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/christine-pang/
Suite 101 Enzo's Hair Design Nancy Landmesser (630) 830-3113 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/nancy-landmesser/
Suite 102 Katie M Kathleen McClain (630) 917-0047    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/katie-mcclair/
Suite 103 M3 Hair Salon Mandi Moya (630) 372-5522    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mandi-moya/
Suite 104 Shears To You Donna Holland (630) 309-3792      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/donna-holland/
Suite 104 Marla's Studio Marla Spiewak (630) 307-0766    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marla-spiewak/
Suite 105 SUITE SHARE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 105 Hair by Cher Cherie Hurban (708) 533-0627    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cherie-hurban/
Suite 106 Hair Kare Karen Ladendorf (630) 805-2029    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/karen-ladendorf/
Suite 106 Nicole Marie Salon Nicole Czech (224) 532-7276    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/nicole-czech/
Suite 106 Styles by Sharon Sharon Czech (630) 302-6276    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sharon-czech/
Suite 107 Barbara's Image Barbara Kowalski (630) 529-6182    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/barbara-kowalski/
Suite 107 Hair Expressions Tamera Shaw-Cruz (630) 351-1251    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/tami-shaw/
Suite 108 Tangled Hair Boutique Laura Bastermajian (630) 639-2594    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-bastermajian/
Suite 109 Salon Elle Diana Loftus (630) 675-1907      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/diana-loftus/
Suite 109 Salon Elle Mimi Malekpour (630) 379-2395    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mimi-malekpour/
Suite 110 Kasha Healing Spa Kasha Rybczynska (708) 772-1514    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/katarzyna-rybczynska/
Suite 111 Nail Lounge by Marti Martha Primavera (630) 779-9535    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marti-primavera/
Suite 112 DOUBLE SUITE DOUBLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite # Salon Name Phone Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Jennifer's Hair Design Jennifer Faitz (224) 392-5124 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-faitz/
Suite 101 Hair By Aldona Aldona Leder (708) 370-0067      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/aldona-leder/
Suite 102 TRIPLE SUITE OPENING SOON (847) 529-5498
Suite 103 Joy's Salon & Spa Joy Carman Dressler (847) 877-5621      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/joy-carmen-dressler/
Suite 104 SINGLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 104 Michael Angelo's Salon Gina Santiago (847) 701-4728        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-santiago/
Suite 105 TRIPLE SUITE FULL STATION AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 105 Salon 105 Gina Edgerton (847) 271-2004 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-edgerton/
Suite 105 Jessica's Salon Jessica Pelligrino (630) 924-9200 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jessica-pelligrino/
Suite 105 Salon 105 Patty Hinckley (847) 340-2335 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/patty-hinckley/
Suite 105 Salon 105 Scott Madsen (630) 715-4205 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/scott-madsen/
Suite 106 Candace Marie Salon Candace Fekete (630) 508-1648    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/candace-fekete/
Suite 106 Carla Marie Salon Carla Vaccaro (847) 754-8058        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/carla-vaccaro/
Suite 106 Lori Giacchetti Salon Lori Giacchette (847) 804-5674    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lori-giacchetti/
Suite 107 A Do For You Laura McInerney (847) 293-8533      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/laura-mcinerney/
Suite 107 LA Hair Studio Lori Gass (847) 561-1768 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lori-gass/
Suite 108 ArtysBrow Joanna Bieszczad (847) 219-9578        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/joanna-bieszczad/
Suite 109 Hair Together Cheryl Cervone (847) 879-1077    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cheryl-cervone/
Suite 110 Looks by Mar Cole Inc. Marlene Rossini (847) 439-8811 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marlene-rossini/
Suite 111 Kolorbox Salon Kristen Johnson (847) 895-3132    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kristen-johson/
Suite 112 Mind N Soul Spa Magdalena Plechan (773) 387-1311        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/magdalena-plechan/
Suite 113 Hair Together Wendy Pajak (847) 879-1077
Suite 114 Jillian Paige Salon Jillian Carlson Wood (224) 578-2929    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jillian-carlson-wood/
Suite 115 Aura Beauty Audrey Rau (630) 863-4853      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/audrey-rau/
Suite 116 Harmony Salon and Spa Darsh Patel (847) 778-9202            http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/darshana-patel/
Suite # Salon Name Phone Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Golden Hair Studio Jose Pina Casas (224) 636-0933    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jose-pina-casas/
Suite 100 Yoliz Hair Studio Yolanda Botello (224) 800-2448    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/yolanda-botello/
Suite 101 The Glam House Jesse Bish (847) 452-0567    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jesse-bish/
Suite 102 Hair by Jamie Jamie Gaffney (847) 732-0701 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jamie-gaffney/
Suite 102 Hair by Marilena Marilena Joseph (847) 372-1499 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/marilena-joseph/
Suite 103 Anastasia Anastasia Andrychowski (847) 942-1126 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/anastasia-andrychowski/
Suite 103 Salon Allure Lisa Jacobson (847) 927-0070 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lisa-jacobson/
Suite 104 Ambiance Nails & Boutique Carmen Kuc (847) 340-0061        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/carmen-kuc/
Suite 105 Pincurls Jennifer Blanas (847) 525-4870      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/jennifer-blanas/
Suite 105 SNL Hair Studio Shannan Olson (815) 388-2023    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/shannan-olson/
Suite 106 Sarah C Salon Sarah Cahall (847) 343-1119    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sarah-cahall/
Suite 107 Phoenix Rose Salon Amy Skiba Yanca (847) 544-6947      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/amy-skiba/
Suite 108 Eara House of Hair Irina Karpilovsky (847) 962-6015    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/irina-karpilovsky/
Suite # Salon Name Phone Social Media InStyle Web URL
Suite 100 Shear Style Cathy Peterson (815) 739-7567      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cathy-peterson/
Suite 100 Shear Style Janelle Pahnke (815) 739-1538 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/janelle-pahnke/
Suite 100 Shear Style Maura Cerling (630) 660-6364    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/maura-cerling/
Suite 101 ECONOMY DBL SUITE - FULL STATION AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 101 Structure Salon Brandy Bialek (630) 400-0735            http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/brandy-bialek/
Suite 102 Salon G Gina Losacco Main (630) 946-9743      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/gina-losacco-main/
Suite 103 Salon Halo Angelica Noia (630) 222-8415    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/angelica-noia/
Suite 104 Mona's Threading & Beauty Studio Mona Rehman (630) 914-0205        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mona-rehman/
Suite 105 Salon Kiki Keri Felgenhauer (630) 651-0062    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/keri-felgenhauer/
Suite 106 Studio C.K. Carri Kruckenberg (630) 688-6101    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/carri-kruckenberg/
Suite 107 James Tricoci Salon Cathy Testa (630) 745-0318    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/cathy-testa/
Suite 107 James Tricoci Salon James Tricoci (847) 622-7732      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/james-tricoci/
Suite 108 Daunice Design Daunice Lauterback (630) 377-4247    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/daunice-lauterback/
Suite 108 Haute Hair by Kelly Kelly McLean (630) 762-1505    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kelly-mclean/
Suite 109 Sue Nieto Salon Sue Nieto (630) 336-0248    http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/sue-nieto/
Suite 110 Styles by Savino at Mario's Hair Salon Mario Savino (630) 330-2491        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/mario-savino/
Suite 111 ECONOMY DOUBLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 112 Wicked Shears - KiKi Kate 'KiKi' Dillon (630) 715-3844      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/kate-kiki-dillon/
Suite 112 Wicked Shears - Lola Lauren 'Lola' Harnish (630) 770-9947      http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lauren-lola-harnesh/
Suite 113 SINGLE SUITE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 114 Art & Soul Lindsey Bednar (630) 330-0165 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/lindsey-bednar/
Suite 115 The Rusted Shear - Brittany Brittany Blakely (630) 639-8483 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/brittany-blakely/
Suite 115 The Rusted Shear - Crystal June Crystal June Goldsworthy (847) 693-6805 http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/crystal-june-goldsworthy/
Suite 116 OPENING SOON OPENING SOON
Suite 117 DOUBLE SUITE SHARE AVAILABLE (847) 529-5498
Suite 117 Simply Elegant Allyssa Rosalez (630) 677-4317        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/allyssa-rosalez/
Suite 118 Spa Elysian Ashley Pilarski (847) 385-1210        http://www.instylesuites.com/suites/ashley-pilarski/

 

Join These Beauty Professionals

Hundreds of beauty professional have successfully moved to the Salon Suite concept.